Up Officers Callers Cuers Convention Workshop Equipment for Sale

CALLERS

Baldwin, Jolly & Alice
3794 N 330 W
Winchester, In 47394
765-584-2832
Email: jollybaldwin@gmail.com
Clark, Dennis & Becky
2549 Galaxy Ln
Indianapolis, In 46229
317-696-2423
Email: dennisclark@indysquaredance.com
Cline, Douglas
6844 N 49th St.
Indianapolis, In 46226
317-267-9021
Email: doug.cline@gmail.com
Cole, Larry & Paula
3302 N 500 W
Marion, In 46952
765-661-5069
Email: Lcolesdc@aol.com
Czech, Ed
411 W. Jefferson St.
Winamac, In 46996
765-427-2148
Email: czech_ed@yahoo.com
Davidson, Jerry
PO Box 11
N Manchester, In 46962
260-982-7152
Email: Jidavidson@frontier.com
Davis, Tom & Bernice
1440 Running Meadow Way
Xenia, Oh 45385
937-623-9342
Email: tom@tomdavis.dance
Web: www.tomdavis.dance
Dishman, Keith & Kira
4508 S Haymarket Road
Muncie, In 47302
765-610-2377
Email: kdishman@hotmail.com
Dyer, Wes & Beth
210 Blue Ridge Way Pine Grove, Ky 40175
612-910-6652
Email: callerwes@gmail.com
Garrison, Bill
411 Roswell Ct. Indianapolis, In 46334
317-273-8345
Email: bgarrison27@comcast.net
Henry, Darrin & Tammy
PO Box 748
Byrdstown, Tn 38549
317-504-3894
Email: Dhenrycaller@aol.com
Holman, John & Patti
1117 W Watson Dr.
Crawfordsville, In 47933
765-362-3393
Email: johnpattiholman@gmail.com
Johnson, Charlie & Ruth
788 Covered Bridge Rd.
Greenwood, In 46142
317-881-4719
Email: charlesL788@comcast.net
Jones, Bob & Janice
2510 Glasgow Dr.
Troy, Oh 45373
937-339-1286 or 937-216-1180 cell
Email: callerbob65@gmail.com
Lewis, Janet & Brian
4200 N County Road 650 West
Brownstown, In 47220
317-215-5681
Email: squaredancecallergal@gmail.com
McCoy, Rich & Carolyn
802 N Jefferson St
Ossian, In 46777
260-622-7272
Email: rlcmccoy@frontier.com
Web: richmccoycaller.com
Robinson, Cheryl
PO Box 65
Centerpoint, In 47840
812-201-2277
Email: cheryldarline@aol.com
Royal, Don & Sue
6005 N CR 100 W
Muncie, In 47303
765-729-5833
Email: droyal5833@yahoo.com
Rumph, Marvin & Linda
11901 E 1000 N
Seymour, In 47274
812-445-3610
Email: mllr2@frontier.com
Schiegel, Kent & Marcia
07578 Kelly Rd
Wapakoneta, Oh 45895
419-733-5599
Email: kslugump@ohiolink.net
Smith, Brad & Karen
2041 W Ryman Drive
Terre Haute, In 47802
812-299-0704
Email: brad0428sm@aol.com
Smith, Cal & Jan
6204 S Madison Ave.
Indianapolis, In 46227
317-784-4817
Email: dancemasterindy@gmail.com
Swain, Doris & Eugene
2009 So. Hackley St.
Muncie, In 47302-4240
765-631-5121
Email: dorisjohnsonsdc@yahoo.com
Wiles, Ray & Ilidia
3705 Harvest Circle
Carleton, Mi 48117
734-789-1062
Email: rw2557@yahoo.com
Williams, Kristy & John
3710 Pinecroft Dr.
Louisville, Ky 40219
502-386-3087
Email: karw1022@gmail.com
Witt, Chuck & Tammy
333 Maple Ln
Crown Point, In 46307
219-781-3787
Email: chuck@chuckwitt.com